Board of Directors

The Bangor Area Homeless Shelter (BAHS) is a non-profit corporation governed by a volunteer Board of Directors comprised of community members from the greater Bangor area. Board members come from the professional and business community and bring a wide range of skills and experience to BAHS. The Board of Directors is committed to the BAHS’s mission and vision and fulfills its responsibility by setting direction and policy for the organization and advocating on behalf of the people we serve.

Board Members Year Joined
David Casavant – President 2014
Jason Bird – Vice President 2015
Shareen Palmacci – Treasurer 2017
Laura Jensen – Secretary 2017
Rob Kissinger 2013
Marc Inman 2015
Eric Gordon 2015
Dr. Robert Bach 2016
Lisa Caruso, MS, RN 2017
Randy Poulton 2014
John K. Hamer, Esq. 2017
Boyd Kronholm – BAHS Executive Director 2016